Meet the team

Sean Underwood

Sean Underwood

Sales Director

With a highly accomplished background in manufacturing design and sales, Sean brings great enthusiasm to ensuring all our customers get 100% satisfaction with our products and service. Contact details Email sean@businessimage.co.uk Mobile 07740 459179

Adam Rogers

Adam Rogers

Sales Manager

Starting over 7 years ago, Adam really knows how to apply his detailed knowledge of customers and products, for the customers’ benefit. Contact details email adam@businessimage.co.uk and mobile 07780 458186

Ryan Jones

Ryan Jones

Operations Manager

Ryan will often be your first point of contact, deploying his multi-disciplinary skills to make certain the order fulfillment and logistics functions deliver in full for you, every time. Contact details email ryan@businessimage.co.uk and mobile 07500 956607

Tracey Pearce

Tracey Pearce

Director

Tracey combines a passion for unbeatable customer service, with longstanding success in her business career. Contact details email tracey@businessimage.co.uk

Will Price

Will Price

Director

Customer focus, is Will’s well-proven core business philosophy, which he instills throughout our operations, manufacturing and finance functions. Contact details email will@businessimage.co.uk and mobile 07964 727772

Derek Rogers

Derek Rogers

Director

Derek’s unrelenting commitment to product development, underscores his many achievements as a business leader and investor. Contact details email derek@businessimage.co.uk